Local Chapters

Local chapters are independent networks of individuals and businesses that share the goals of the ECG and support them within a certain geographical location. To help you start a new local chapter we have put together these guidelines.

With this interactive map you can find local chapters located near you. (*Presently the map is only available in German.)
 


If you want to get involved in a local chapter just look below for the closest one:

Argentina | Austria | Belgium | Bolivia | Brasil | Chile | Colombia | Ecuador | El Salvador | Germany | Great Britain | Greece | Guatemala | Honduras | Italy | Mexico | Nicaragua | Portugal | USA | Luxemburg | Netherlands | Patagonia | Peru | Spain | Sweden | Switzerland | Venezuela
 

Argentina

Buenos Aires
Gustavo Seitun, Guadalupe Piñero and Susana Parravicini
buenosaires@economia-del-bien-comun.org
buenosaires@economia-del-bien-comun.es

 

Austria

Burgenland
Coordination: Anja Haider-Wallner and Robert Mitsch
burgenland@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://burgenland.gwoe.net
Local Chapter Burgenland - Annual Report 2013

Carinthia
Coordination: Ingun Kluppenegger and Alfred Rindlisbacher
kaernten@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
Local Chapter Kärnten - Annual Report 2013

Lower Austria (Waldviertel) (in Development)
Coordination: Katharina + Martin Kolaritsch
katharina@kolaritsch.at

Upper Austria
Coordination: Georg Brandstetter
ooe@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://oberoesterreich.gwoe.net

Salzburg
Coordination: Sabine Lehner and Bernhard Winter
salzburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://salzburg.gwoe.net/
Local Chapter Salzburg - Annual Report 2013

Styria
Coordination: Christian Kozina and Karl Heinz Lesch
graz@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://graz.gwoe.net
Local Chapter Steiermark - Annual Report 2013

Tyrol
Coordination: Andrea Cammerlander, Veronika Falbesoner and Manfred Blachfellner
tirol@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Vorarlberg
Coordination: Susanna Ajkovic
vorarlberg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://vorarlberg.gwoe.net/
Local Chapter Vorarlberg - Annual Report 2013

Vienna
Coordination: August Wieselmayer and Robert Hipfinger
wien@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://wien.gwoe.net
Local Chapter Vienna - Annual Report 2013
 

Belgium

Jean-Jacques Neale
ecogood.be@gmail.com

Bolivia

bolivia@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Brasil

Contact: Roseli Gonçalves
brasil@ecogood.org

Chile

Gerardo Wijnant, Paula Moreno and Lola López
chile@economia-del-bien-comun.org

Colombia

colombia@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Ecuador

ecuador@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

El Salvador

elsalvador@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Germany

Augsburg
Coordination: Dieter Braunmiller and Anne Köpke
augsburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Bavaria
Coordination: Harro Colshorn
bayern@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://bayern.gwoe.net
Annual Report 2013

Berlin-Brandenburg
Coordination: Katrin Wlucka and Thomas Deterding
berlin@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://berlin.gwoe.net
Annual Report 2013

Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Coordination: Kajo Aicher
Annual Report 2013

Bonn
Coordination: Ute Tacke
bonn@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Bremen
Coordination: Roseli Goncalves
bremen@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Celle
Coordination: Heike Mehrmann and Thomas Otremba
celle@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://celle.gwoe.net

Düsseldorf
Coordination: Maria Henkys and Stephan Ungeheuer
duesseldorf@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://duesseldorf.gwoe.net
Annual Report 2013

Freiburg
Coordination: Andreas Andrick and Gitta Walchner
freiburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://freiburg.gwoe.net

Halle (Saale)
Coordination: Anna von Gruenwaldt and Rico Philipp
halle@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Hamburg
Coordination: Annette Ackermann and Sabine Siehl
hamburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://hamburg.gwoe.net/

Hannover
Coordination: Gert Schmidt
gs@wandelwerte.de
http://hannover.gwoe.net

Heilbronn
Coordination: Urlich Lang and Ralf Philipp
gwoe@ullilang.de

Hochrhein-Hotzenwald
Coordination: Bernhard Bauer-Ewert and Marlene Miggler
hochrhein@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://hochrhein.gwoe.net/

Karlsruhe
Coordination: Hauke Wagner
karlsruhe@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://karlsruhe.gwoe.net/

Cologne
Coordination: Dirk Vollmer and Dagmar Knuth
koeln@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://koeln.gwoe.net/

Constance
Coordination: Ralph J. Schiel and Robert Simon
konstanz@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
konstanz.gwoe.net

Krefeld-Niederrhein
Coordination: Michael Beilmann
krefeld-niederrhein@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Lörrach
Coordination: Lutz Knakrügge
loerrach@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Lüneburg
Coordination: Norbert Berthold und Sabine Starke
lueneburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
lueneburg.gwoe.net

Münster
Coordination: Gerald Müller
muenster@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Offenburg/Ortenau
Coordination: Sylvia Dorn

Rhein-Main
Coordination: Jörg Arolf-Wittig and Klaus Unverzagt
rhein-main@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://rheinmain.gwoe.net

Rhein-Neckar
Coordination: Markus Pohl and Ulrike Häußler
rhein-neckar@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://rhein-neckar.gwoe.net

Saarbrücken
Coordination: Stefan Winkler, Evelyn Schlagmann and Michaela Couturier
ag-saarbruecken@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Schwäbisch Hall – Hohenlohe
Coordination: Thomas Warnecke
schwaebisch-hall@list.gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://schwaebisch-hall.gwoe.net

Stuttgart
Coordination: Rainer Müller
stuttgart@list.gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://stuttgart.gwoe.net

Tübingen
Koordination: Paola Rapp
tuebingen@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Weilheim (Oberbayern)
Coordination: Brigitte Gronau
weilheim@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
 

Great Britain

London
Andy Chapman
andy@changetheconversation.co.uk
 

Greece

Athens
Contact: Pedro Olalla
atenas@economy-for-the-common-good.org

Guatemala

guatemala@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Honduras

honduras@economia-del-bien-comun.org

Tegucigalpa
Gerardo González Miranda
tegucigalpa@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Italy

Association for the Economy for the Common Good, Italy
info@economia-del-bene-comune.it
www.economia-del-bene-comune.it
 

Luxemburg

Luxemburg
Coordination: Gregor Waltersdorfer and Jean Luc Karleskind
luxemburg@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
 

México

Alberto Aja and Pepe Valcarcel
mexico@economia-del-bien-comun.es
mexico@economia-del-bien-comun.org

Veracruz
Alberto Aja
veracruz@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Puebla
Michael Wirsbitzki
puebla@economia-del-bien-comun.es
 

Netherlands

Fernando Suaréz Müller and Anne- Marie Poorthius
nederland@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Nicaragua

nicaragua@economia-del-bien-comun.org


Patagonia

Vanesa Vicente
patagonia@economia-del-bien-comun.es
 

Perú

Edith Claros
peru@economia-del-bien-comun.org
 

Portugal

Contact: Roseli Gonçalves
portugal@ecogood.org

Spain

General Coordination for Spain: Ana Moreno
espania@economia-del-bien-comun.org
http://spain.gwoe.net

Alava
alava@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Albacete
Oscar Garcia Zamora y Malaquias Manchuela
albacete@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Alicante
Nuria García
alicante@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Barcelona
Ramón Morata y Mar Cordobés
barcelona@economia-del-bien-comun.es
economiadelbiencomunbcn.wordpress.com

Castellón
Julian Gala
castellon@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Cataluña, Asociación Catalana
catalunya@economia-del-bien-comun.es
ebcfederaciocatalunya.blogspot.co.at
http://ebcbarcelona.es

Euskadi
Javier Goikoetxea
euskadi@economia-del-bien-comun.es
Víctor Gómez de Juan
sansebastian@economia-del-bien-comun.es
www.ebceuskadi.org

Galicia (Compostela + resto de Galicia)
Martinho Fiz y Javier Torre
compostela@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Girona
Albero Manchado
girona@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Gran Canaria
José David Monzón and Mauro Bermúdez Ruiz
grancanaria@economia-del-bien-comun.es
www.ebcgrancanaria.org

Granada
granada@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Jaen
María José Madrid García  
jaen@economia-del-bien-comun.es

La Rioja/Logroño
José Manuel Piqueras
larioja@economia-del-bien-comun.es

León
María Vecino
león@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Lleida
Xavier Romera
lleida@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Madrid
Alex Mora, Chus Melchor y Ana Rodriguez
madrid@economia-del-bien-comun.es
www.ebcmadrid.wordpress.com

Málaga
José Arribas
malaga@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Mallorca
Marc Masmiquel and Aina Calafat
mallorca@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Manacor
Nina Furgol
manacor@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Murcia
Pepe Valcarcel, José Miguel Masiá Pérez and Raquel Ballester
murcia@economia-del-bien-comun.es
 
Muro de Alcoy
Juan Cascant
muro@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Oviedo
Francisco Quirós
oviedo@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Tarragona
Juan Martínez de Marañón
tarragona@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Tenerife
Pablo Betancort  y Carmen Lobato
tenerife@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Terrassa
Xavier López Relat
terrassa@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Salamanca
Ramon Castrejón
salamanca@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Sevilla
Carmen Rodriguez, Rosario Gómez-Alvarez and Jaime Oliver
sevilla@economia-del-bien-comun.es

Valencia
Miguel Casells Galindo and Maria Amigo
valencia@economia-del-bien-comun.es
www.ebcvalencia.org

Zaragoza
Elena Miguel Cuesta and Francisco Rojas
zaragoza@economia-del-bien-comun.es 
 

Sweden

Rishabh Khanna
rishabh.khanna@se.iofc.org
 

Switzerland

Aargau
Coordination Peter Meier
aargau@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Basel / Nordwestschweiz
Coordination: Reto Mettauer
basel@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://basel.gwoe.net/

Bern
Coordination: Andreas Klauser
bern@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Lausanne
Coordination Katrin Muff und Ulrich Hoffrage
lausanne@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

St. Gallen
Coordination: Luzia Osterwalder and Volker Jäger
st.gallen@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://ostschweiz.gwoe.net/

Thurgau
Coordination: Piroska Gavallér-Rothe
thurgau@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org

Zurich
Coordination: Colin Metzger
zuerich@gemeinwohl-oekonomie.org
http://zuerich.gwoe.net

 

USA

San Francisco
Koordination: Janet Villarreal
janetvillarreal2002@yahoo.com

 

Venezuela

Caracas
Carmen Alicia Di Pasquale and Luis Madrid
venezuela@economia-del-bien-comun.es